Term Dates 2024-25

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2nd September – Thursday 19th December 2024

  • Wednesday 4th September 2024:
    • Start of term for Year 7
    • Year 12 late enrolment – 9.00am to 12.00pm
  • Thursday 5th September 2023
    • Start of term for Years 8 to 13
  • Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

SPRING TERM

Monday 6th January 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025

  • Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 

SUMMER TERM 

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Thursday 17th July 2025

  • Half term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

INSET days*

  • Monday 3rd September 2024
  • Tuesday 4th September 2024
  • Friday 29th November 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025
  • One date TBC

City of London Academy Islington

Prebend Street | Islington | N1 8PQ

Telephone: 020 7226 8611

Registered in England: No 6426966, City of London Academy Islington Limited is a Registered Charity no: 1121962