Term Dates 2022-23

 

Monday 5th September

Start of Term for Year 7

Year 12 Late Enrolment

 

Tuesday 6th September

Start of Term Year 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022

  • Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

  • Half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

 

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 21 July 2023

  • Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

 

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Friday 9th December

Friday 27th January

Monday 13th March