School Calendar 2020-21

2020/21 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 2 September   - Friday 23 October 
  Half Term -  Monday 26 October  - Friday 30 October 
 

Monday 2 November -  Friday 18 December   

Winter Break

Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January  - Friday 12 February
  Half Term - Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
  Monday 22 February - Wednesday 31 March

Spring Break

Spring Term 2021

Monday 19 April  - Friday 28 May

Bank Holiday - 3 May

  Half Term - Monday 31 May  - Friday 4 June 
  Monday 7 June - Friday 23 July

INSET Days

(School closed to students)

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Friday 29 January 2021

Monday 15 March 2021